Row Wrapper 2

Summerhouse Beach Condo 307B

4.6429
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Sunset view. 2BR 2Ba. True 3rd floor. Sleeps 8. King in master, 2nd BR 2 full size beds. TV&DVD in both BRs. Living room with a Queen sleeper sofa and twin sleeper and 43 inch flat screen TV. Kitchen is fully furnished. Refrigerator with ice &water dispenser. Beach Chairs with Umbrella included.
This Summerhouse Beach Condo offers stunning beach views from your private balcony, a living room with large sliding glass door offers a breath-taking view of the waves gently crashing on the pure white beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. Fall asleep in your master bedroom listening to the sound of the surf after a day at the beach and taking in the breath-taking views of sunset. This tastefully decorated, 2-bedroom 2-bath condo has all the comforts of home with a Master bedroom including a private master bath, a guest bedroom with its own bathroom, and a fully furnished kitchen set up so you may cook in as well as enjoy the local restaurants. Kitchen includes a breakfast bar as additional seating options or for chatting with family while cooking in! Unit has new upgraded, high-speed Wi-Fi that will support all your devices and is more than fast enough for all your streaming services. Wi-Fi is available property-wide with unified access not only in the unit, but throughout the buildings, lobby, pool areas and even out onto the beach. Beach Chairs and Umbrellas rentals, as well as jet ski and Banana Boat Rentals are available. Listen to your favorite music streaming service while getting your tan on one of the prettiest beaches in the Country. Or, if you prefer shade, lounge under the Gazebo and enjoy a sno-cone or snack from the on-property concession stand. Available in the Lobby is a high-speed, color-laser printer for those who may need to work while at the beach, or just to print out your tickets to local activities. Our beautifully landscaped courtyard has two pools (one heated), a kiddie pool and a hot tub. Pool tables and game center are in the lobby for your rainy-day entertainment. The Summerhouse offers Tennis and Shuffleboard courts for those who want a little activity off the beach. We are within minutes of Treasure Island Marina, where you can enjoy Deep Sea Fishing, Boat Tours, Pontoon Rentals and Shell Island Shuttles. Gather your family and friends and get ready to host your next vacation, wedding, family reunion or girls/guys getaways! The Summerhouse is also a great place to stay when in town for local events or tournaments. This unit can be your Home-Away-From-Home for you and your family while you take comfort in knowing that Security is on property for your safety. So, come visit us to relax, recharge and make some memories. We await your arrival!

Features

Amenities

  • King
  • Sofa Bed
  • Full
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Chairs Included

Location

  • B Large Standard

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$113 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$127 /nt
2
$149 /nt
3
$152 /nt
4
$177 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$149 /nt
10
$176 /nt
11
$206 /nt
12
$196 /nt
13
$177 /nt
14
$181 /nt
15
$178 /nt
16
$172 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$181 /nt
19
$170 /nt
20
$169 /nt
21
$171 /nt
22
$164 /nt
23
$168 /nt
24
$182 /nt
25
$218 /nt
26
$204 /nt
27
$221 /nt
28
$213 /nt
29
$205 /nt
30
$211 /nt
31
$225 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$262 /nt
2
$248 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$223 /nt
5
$214 /nt
6
$223 /nt
7
$237 /nt
8
$263 /nt
9
$243 /nt
10
$227 /nt
11
$157 /nt
12
$154 /nt
13
$162 /nt
14
$173 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$165 /nt
17
$137 /nt
18
$230 /nt
19
$230 /nt
20
$247 /nt
21
$263 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$251 /nt
24
$143 /nt
25
$143 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$171 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$199 /nt
30
$169 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$157 /nt
2
$156 /nt
3
$166 /nt
4
$188 /nt
5
$199 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$210 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$189 /nt
17
$200 /nt
18
$213 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$241 /nt
21
$226 /nt
22
$227 /nt
23
$230 /nt
24
$233 /nt
25
$309 /nt
26
$303 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$297 /nt
11
$297 /nt
12
$310 /nt
13
$309 /nt
14
$307 /nt
15
$312 /nt
16
$307 /nt
17
$312 /nt
18
$311 /nt
19
$314 /nt
20
$314 /nt
21
$311 /nt
22
$314 /nt
23
$327 /nt
24
$317 /nt
25
$305 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$364 /nt
2
$361 /nt
3
$374 /nt
4
$374 /nt
5
$360 /nt
6
$358 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$321 /nt
14
$329 /nt
15
$339 /nt
16
$331 /nt
17
$338 /nt
18
$339 /nt
19
$340 /nt
20
$342 /nt
21
$338 /nt
22
$337 /nt
23
$327 /nt
24
$331 /nt
25
$333 /nt
26
$333 /nt
27
$336 /nt
28
$335 /nt
29
$341 /nt
30
$332 /nt
31
$333 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$334 /nt
2
$336 /nt
3
$337 /nt
4
$338 /nt
5
$336 /nt
6
$310 /nt
7
$298 /nt
8
$282 /nt
9
$273 /nt
10
$267 /nt
11
$261 /nt
12
$255 /nt
13
$217 /nt
14
$192 /nt
15
$178 /nt
16
$182 /nt
17
$186 /nt
18
$194 /nt
19
$193 /nt
20
$164 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$151 /nt
23
$164 /nt
24
$174 /nt
25
$192 /nt
26
$189 /nt
27
$167 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$163 /nt
31
$171 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$309 /nt
2
$307 /nt
3
$287 /nt
4
$274 /nt
5
$156 /nt
6
$166 /nt
7
$174 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$208 /nt
10
$197 /nt
11
$183 /nt
12
$184 /nt
13
$189 /nt
14
$194 /nt
15
$208 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$177 /nt
18
$164 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$163 /nt
21
$168 /nt
22
$182 /nt
23
$173 /nt
24
$165 /nt
25
$162 /nt
26
$162 /nt
27
$168 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$188 /nt
30
$186 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$177 /nt
2
$172 /nt
3
$171 /nt
4
$172 /nt
5
$207 /nt
6
$290 /nt
7
$282 /nt
8
$264 /nt
9
$258 /nt
10
$181 /nt
11
$183 /nt
12
$197 /nt
13
$204 /nt
14
$198 /nt
15
$181 /nt
16
$146 /nt
17
$148 /nt
18
$153 /nt
19
$161 /nt
20
$169 /nt
21
$162 /nt
22
$142 /nt
23
$130 /nt
24
$126 /nt
25
$128 /nt
26
$132 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$120 /nt
31
$119 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$119 /nt
2
$121 /nt
3
$248 /nt
4
$244 /nt
5
$226 /nt
6
$119 /nt
7
$119 /nt
8
$119 /nt
9
$119 /nt
10
$119 /nt
11
$119 /nt
12
$119 /nt
13
$119 /nt
14
$119 /nt
15
$119 /nt
16
$119 /nt
17
$119 /nt
18
$119 /nt
19
$119 /nt
20
$173 /nt
21
$164 /nt
22
$171 /nt
23
$169 /nt
24
$173 /nt
25
$174 /nt
26
$172 /nt
27
$172 /nt
28
$169 /nt
29
$119 /nt
30
$119 /nt
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$119 /nt
2
$119 /nt
3
$119 /nt
4
$119 /nt
5
$119 /nt
6
$119 /nt
7
$119 /nt
8
$119 /nt
9
$119 /nt
10
$119 /nt
11
$119 /nt
12
$119 /nt
13
$119 /nt
14
$119 /nt
15
$119 /nt
16
$119 /nt
17
$119 /nt
18
$119 /nt
19
$119 /nt
20
$119 /nt
21
$119 /nt
22
$184 /nt
23
$187 /nt
24
$187 /nt
25
$188 /nt
26
$189 /nt
27
$196 /nt
28
$194 /nt
29
$197 /nt
30
$249 /nt
31
$248 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Elevator Issue

December 2022
, Jakin, GA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
1

Room 307 B unbeatable for view of the Gulf from the living room and the master bedroom. The elevator for my Canadian guest and I was a serious issue. Except for initial arrival and final departure, the elevator was non-working. I took pictures of the signs posted each day. Elevator man said he was headed up to see problem and would let us know in 15 minutes and desk staff advised just waiting in car till we knew. We did not hear. Next time I saw elevator man, he said he had to get parts and it would take two to four days. I am 82 and guest, Faye, is 70 and has serious mobility with Parkingsons. She uses a rolling walker and a cane depending on where she is. Each time we went out to Pier Park or to eat, we had to negotiate about 30 steps down then back. In addition, Faye is a smoker and we had to completely leave the building each time she needed a smoke. We were offered a room in Building A with two nights to go at the end of the third day. We were tired and to pack up everything and unpack was just not an appetizing thought. Then I decided to go look at the room with a lesser view but on the way was called by staff that the elevator was fixed. Next morning, it had signs again that it was being serviced. Panama City Beach, its white sands, blues in the sky and all hues of emerald water is its own gift. We simply think that this should not happen when we have paid a smidge over one thousand for four nights.

307 B

October 2022
, Mcdonough, Ga. United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the Summerhouse condos. The heated pool is an added attraction for the fall trips.

Manager's Response

Ms. Orr,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Also glad you took advantage of our heated pool. We hope you visit again very soon.

Penny Blair

General Manager

*

October 2022
, Ardmore, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful

Manager's Response

Brittany,

So glad that you had a wonderful stay with us a couple weeks ago. We hope you visit again very soon.

Penny Blair

General Manager

Summerhouse Condominiums

Perfect sunset location

October 2022
, Northport, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We will stay in this room again ❗️The room is facing the sunset front and center! Our stay was the first week in October the weather was perfect! We have stayed at Summerhouse many times over the years this was one of the best stays yet❗️

The absolute best place to stay!

September 2022
, Jackson, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved everything they have to offer. A peaceful place that me and my kids truly enjoyed!

Enjoyed our stay!

July 2022
, Bessemer, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The property staff was friendly and helpful. The location is perfect.

Stress relief

April 2022
, Anderson, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As usual, Summerhouse and condo 307B was worth the money spent for a stress free weekend. Relaxing on the beach in the provided chairs allowed us to unwind and forget about working. The water was cold and the waves were a little rough but none of that really mattered.

Spring break

April 2022
, MARTIN, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The front desk staff and housekeeping was very friendly and got us into our condo early. Everything worked and was mostly clean. We found a half eaten cookie in the bedroom just under the dresser and the hot water wasn’t enough for more than one shower at a time. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and would return. This was our second time at Summerhouse but in a different condo.

Very satisfied

January 2022
, Rodenbach, Rhineland-Palatinate Germany

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

a beautiful apartment with a great view

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear you were happy with your condo. /Hope to see you again soon.

Always great!

May 2021
, Estill Springs, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

Condo clean and nicely decorated. Great view of the Gulf, staff was extremely helpful.

Home away from home.

April 2021
, Ardmore, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful room. Great view.

Home away from home.

April 2021
, Ardmore, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful room. Great view.

Home away from home.

April 2021
, Ardmore, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful room. Great view.

Nice Complex

January 2021
, CARTERSVILLE, GA. United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been staying at the Summerhouse for 20 years now. It I had been our favorite, by far. Some of the units could us a little updating, but this can be overlooked due to the beautiful grounds, pool area, and proximity to the beach. We love the large parking lot that does not include a walkover or parking garage. We also love that the property is wide...giving guests more beach area that prevents over crowding during busy seasons.

I will say, the new policy of arm bands is an irritant that is very disappointing. As a paying guest, I should not be required to wear such a band if I don’t choose to. I know this is a petty thing to complain about, but I hate it. I don’t intend to wear this new required bracelet, so I hope this policy is reevaluated.

Manager's Response

I do understand the frustration with our new wristband policy. We have adopted this new policy to ensure that ALL and ONLY our paying guests can continue to enjoy these things on our property.