Row Wrapper 2

Summerhouse Beach Condo 105A

4.5455
(11 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

This Summerhouse Beach Condo offers stunning beach views from your private balcony, a living room with large sliding glass door offers a breath-taking view of the waves gently crashing on the pure white beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. Fall asleep in your master bedroom listening to the sound of the surf after a day at the beach and taking in the breath-taking views of sunset. Unit includes Beach Chairs/Umbrella. This tastefully decorated, 2-bedroom 2-bath condo has all the comforts of home with a Master bedroom including a private master bath, a guest bedroom with its own bathroom, and a fully furnished kitchen set up so you may cook in as well as enjoy the local restaurants. Kitchen includes a breakfast bar as additional seating options or for chatting with family while cooking in! Unit has new upgraded, high-speed Wi-Fi that will support all your devices and is more than fast enough for all your streaming services. Wi-Fi is available property-wide with unified access not only in the unit, but throughout the buildings, lobby, pool areas and even out onto the beach. Beach Chairs and Umbrellas rentals, as well as jet ski and Banana Boat Rentals are available. Listen to your favorite music streaming service while getting your tan on one of the prettiest beaches in the Country. Or, if you prefer shade, lounge under the Gazebo and enjoy a sno-cone or snack from the on-property concession stand. Available in the Lobby is a high-speed, color-laser printer for those who may need to work while at the beach, or just to print out your tickets to local activities. Our beautifully landscaped courtyard has two pools (one heated), a kiddie pool and a hot tub. Pool tables and game center are in the lobby for your rainy-day entertainment. The Summerhouse offers Tennis and Shuffleboard courts for those who want a little activity off the beach. We are within minutes of Treasure Island Marina, where you can enjoy Deep Sea Fishing, Boat Tours, Pontoon Rentals and Shell Island Shuttles. Gather your family and friends and get ready to host your next vacation, wedding, family reunion or girls/guys getaways! The Summerhouse is also a great place to stay when in town for local events or tournaments. This unit can be your Home-Away-From-Home for you and your family while you take comfort in knowing that Security is on property for your safety. So, come visit us to relax, recharge and make some memories. We await your arrival!

Features

Amenities

  • King
  • Queen
  • Twin
  • Sofa Bed
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Chairs Included

Location

  • A Standard

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$210 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$238 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$208 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$256 /nt
31
$244 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$247 /nt
2
$248 /nt
3
$248 /nt
4
$246 /nt
5
$246 /nt
6
$246 /nt
7
$224 /nt
8
$216 /nt
9
$208 /nt
10
$206 /nt
11
$208 /nt
12
$209 /nt
13
$210 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$172 /nt
16
$165 /nt
17
$166 /nt
18
$175 /nt
19
$191 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$153 /nt
22
$147 /nt
23
$142 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$176 /nt
27
$171 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$136 /nt
30
$133 /nt
31
$144 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$258 /nt
2
$326 /nt
3
$323 /nt
4
$304 /nt
5
$261 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$158 /nt
8
$165 /nt
9
$203 /nt
10
$197 /nt
11
$189 /nt
12
$168 /nt
13
$168 /nt
14
$172 /nt
15
$181 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$216 /nt
18
$210 /nt
19
$208 /nt
20
$208 /nt
21
$198 /nt
22
$181 /nt
23
$193 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$172 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$177 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$238 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$257 /nt
2
$243 /nt
3
$242 /nt
4
$245 /nt
5
$238 /nt
6
$245 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
$272 /nt
9
$253 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$257 /nt
12
$229 /nt
13
$242 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$189 /nt
16
$168 /nt
17
$162 /nt
18
$171 /nt
19
$167 /nt
20
$176 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$151 /nt
25
$147 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$151 /nt
28
$161 /nt
29
$159 /nt
30
$133 /nt
31
$126 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$113 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$121 /nt
4
$128 /nt
5
$127 /nt
6
$105 /nt
7
$99 /nt
8
$84 /nt
9
$90 /nt
10
$101 /nt
11
$106 /nt
12
$107 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$81 /nt
15
$81 /nt
16
$81 /nt
17
$81 /nt
18
$81 /nt
19
$81 /nt
20
$81 /nt
21
$227 /nt
22
$216 /nt
23
$224 /nt
24
$226 /nt
25
$227 /nt
26
$230 /nt
27
$226 /nt
28
$81 /nt
29
$81 /nt
30
$81 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$81 /nt
2
$81 /nt
3
$81 /nt
4
$81 /nt
5
$81 /nt
6
$81 /nt
7
$81 /nt
8
$81 /nt
9
$81 /nt
10
$81 /nt
11
$81 /nt
12
$81 /nt
13
$81 /nt
14
$81 /nt
15
$81 /nt
16
$81 /nt
17
$81 /nt
18
$81 /nt
19
$81 /nt
20
$98 /nt
21
$226 /nt
22
$227 /nt
23
$227 /nt
24
$230 /nt
25
$231 /nt
26
$233 /nt
27
$235 /nt
28
$239 /nt
29
$252 /nt
30
$254 /nt
31
$256 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$256 /nt
2
$223 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$98 /nt
5
$96 /nt
6
$99 /nt
7
$99 /nt
8
$98 /nt
9
$95 /nt
10
$95 /nt
11
$97 /nt
12
$112 /nt
13
$114 /nt
14
$112 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$104 /nt
17
$88 /nt
18
$92 /nt
19
$94 /nt
20
$98 /nt
21
$99 /nt
22
$97 /nt
23
$93 /nt
24
$95 /nt
25
$100 /nt
26
$103 /nt
27
$105 /nt
28
$107 /nt
29
$107 /nt
30
$104 /nt
31
$103 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$323 /nt
2
$298 /nt
3
$285 /nt
4
$277 /nt
5
$267 /nt
6
$294 /nt
7
$318 /nt
8
$332 /nt
9
$301 /nt
10
$282 /nt
11
$167 /nt
12
$165 /nt
13
$177 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$217 /nt
16
$176 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$144 /nt
19
$151 /nt
20
$172 /nt
21
$201 /nt
22
$216 /nt
23
$175 /nt
24
$147 /nt
25
$149 /nt
26
$162 /nt
27
$188 /nt
28
$212 /nt
29
$224 /nt
30
$184 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$165 /nt
2
$162 /nt
3
$177 /nt
4
$199 /nt
5
$219 /nt
6
$229 /nt
7
$187 /nt
8
$183 /nt
9
$178 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$207 /nt
12
$224 /nt
13
$235 /nt
14
$202 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$212 /nt
18
$228 /nt
19
$251 /nt
20
$264 /nt
21
$240 /nt
22
$243 /nt
23
$243 /nt
24
$312 /nt
25
$339 /nt
26
$353 /nt
27
$366 /nt
28
$347 /nt
29
$350 /nt
30
$344 /nt
31
$289 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Very clean condo

June 2022
, Fitzgerald , GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very clean. The tub started running all the time. We called and it was fixed quickly. Very nice that they have an adapted wheelchair we were able to use.

Nice - Close to pool

May 2022
, Dallas, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice layout and close to the pool. Good view from the balcony. The manager on-site was extremely nice as well as the staff. I like that it’s non smoking on the property. Kitchen and bathroom could use an update but overall extremely clean. The only down fall was the sleeper sofa. It was horrible. So bad we had to go to Wal-Mart and buy an air mattress. But the master bed was ahhhhmazing.

Unit 501 A

April 2022
, Leesburg, GA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

Master bedroom comforter shows signs of wear
Missing light lens in kitchen
Broken tile in bathrooms
Base cabinets in bathrooms severe wear
Front door binds on strike side
Thermostat would not go below 69 degrees. Hot for me to sleep at night.
My rental was for 4 nights I checked out after 2 nights, just uncomfortable for sleeping at night.
Refrigerator has severe rust on sides.
Vacuum cleaner has more dust and dirt on the outside than the inside.

February 2022. Unit 105A

February 2022
, Stillwater, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Several friends there at same time, each in own unit. We did many things together and still had plenty of time on our own. As a quilter, I was glad to see a big dining table where I could set up my sewing machine and work on my projects.
The unit is starting to look old and could use some refreshing and updates.
I was never informed of the opportunity to exchange linens and ended up doing my own laundry during my stay.

Manager's Response

Mary,

Thank you so much for the comments on the unit. We will pass this on to the owner. We hope to see you again next year.

Summerhouse

Awesome vacation home

July 2021
, Rossville, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome

Manager's Response

Awesome!!! See you guys again soon!

Beach chairs and umbrella were a great addition

June 2021
, Pinson, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed in 105A with another family and it was great for our needs. It had two separate bedrooms with bathrooms attached to each. There was enough seating in the living room and kitchen for us all. We had all we needed in the kitchen to cook meals. The beach loungers and umbrella made it really nice because we didn’t have to drag as much to the beach with the kids. We also loved being on the first floor because we could take the stairs (right next to our door) if we didn’t have big stuff to drag down. The only negatives were the furniture was a little outdated and not the most comfortable and there were a few broken floor tiles which made me nervous with our kids being barefoot. One of the kitchen light covers was off and some porch blinds were missing but those didn’t effect anything. Overall, I would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

That's awesome! This owner has corrected the tile issues with new flooring throughout unit. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us keep Summerhouse to our guests expectations. We strive to be your home away from home!

Almost great

June 2021
, Stockbridge, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great needs blinds replaced and electrical outlets need replaced

Manager's Response

We appreciate all feedback. Owners enjoy these kind of suggestions. Thank you for your review!

Fabulous Fun Weekend

May 2021
, Harrisburg, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love the summerhouse! We have stayed here several times and actually stayed in this unit twice. We love this unit! It is only a flight up so we never have to wait on the elevator. We absolutely loved the addition of the hotdog/snack stand. The owner was super friendly and it made lunch so easy! The office staff and security was also pleasant and friendly. Even though it was a holiday weekend, we didn't feel like it was overcrowded. There was plenty of space to park and the amenities were nice. The unit itself is clean and inviting. It is very beachy and everything we needed was there. We will for sure be back! Thank you!

Great Get Away

May 2021
, East Point, Ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great quick get away before the summer rush...This was my first trip since this whole pandemic kicked in. I had a great experience from registration to check out. My only adjustment to be made is that the condo's kitchen cabinets need an update and the mattress could be updated (it was not the most comfortable).

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, our owners really enjoy hearing your feedback.

Calhoun Vacation

May 2021
, Ellaville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Mama and Papa had a good time she was very tired while there, and had to be put into intensive care after they got home , hopefully after her recovery they can save up their money and be able to go back they are both 90 and enjoy the beach so much.

Calhoun Vacation

May 2021
, ELLAVILLE, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Mama and Papa had a good time she was very tired while there, and had to be put into intensive care after they got home , hopefully after her recovery they can save up their money and be able to go back they are both 90 and enjoy the beach so much.