Row Wrapper 2

Summerhouse Beach Condo 1002A

4.5000
(8 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Imagine sitting on your balcony in the morning watching the dolphins swim by, the sound of the waves gently lapping on the surf while enjoying your favorite beverage. This 10th floor stunner in the desirable "A" building is the perfect place to be while on vacation. The "A" building looks straight out to the gulf and also has wonderful pool views. It is also the same building that houses the lobby where you will find lots of comfortable seating area, 3 pool tables and an arcade.
Meticulously cleaned and sanitized between stays, comfy mattresses and a well appointed kitchen await you! We also have starter toilet paper, paper towels, garbage bags, and dish washing detergent.
The Summerhouse offers tons of summer amenities, grills, pools, hot tubs, concession stand (season permitting) and so much more! Fall asleep in your master bedroom listening to the sound of the surf after a day at the beach and taking in the breath-taking views of sunset. This tastefully decorated, 2-bedroom 2-bath condo has all the comforts of home with a Master bedroom including a private master bath, a guest bedroom with its own bathroom, and a fully furnished kitchen set up so you may cook in as well as enjoy the local restaurants. Kitchen includes a breakfast bar as additional seating options or for chatting with family while cooking in! Unit has new upgraded, high-speed Wi-Fi that will support all your devices and is more than fast enough for all your streaming services. Wi-Fi is available property-wide with unified access not only in the unit, but throughout the buildings, lobby, pool areas and even out onto the beach. Beach Chairs and Umbrellas rentals, as well as jet ski and Banana Boat Rentals are available. Listen to your favorite music streaming service while getting your tan on one of the prettiest beaches in the Country. Or, if you prefer shade, lounge under the Gazebo and enjoy a sno-cone or snack from the on-property concession stand. Available in the Lobby is a high-speed, color-laser printer for those who may need to work while at the beach, or just to print out your tickets to local activities. Our beautifully landscaped courtyard has two pools (one heated), a kiddie pool and a hot tub. Pool tables and game center are in the lobby for your rainy-day entertainment. The Summerhouse offers Tennis and Shuffleboard courts for those who want a little activity off the beach. We are within minutes of Treasure Island Marina, where you can enjoy Deep Sea Fishing, Boat Tours, Pontoon Rentals and Shell Island Shuttles. Gather your family and friends and get ready to host your next vacation, wedding, family reunion or girls/guys getaways! The Summerhouse is also a great place to stay when in town for local events or tournaments. This unit can be your Home-Away-From-Home for you and your family while you take comfort in knowing that Security is on property for your safety. So, come visit us to relax, recharge and make some memories. We await your arrival!

Features

Amenities

  • King
  • Queen
  • Bunk
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Chairs Included

Location

  • A Standard

Video

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$105 /nt
27
$109 /nt
28
$134 /nt
29
$133 /nt
30
$112 /nt
31
$102 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$100 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$104 /nt
4
$111 /nt
5
$109 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$101 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$122 /nt
22
$113 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$122 /nt
25
$122 /nt
26
$124 /nt
27
$122 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$100 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$100 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$174 /nt
24
$177 /nt
25
$176 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$181 /nt
28
$207 /nt
29
$218 /nt
30
$218 /nt
31
$223 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$222 /nt
2
$214 /nt
3
$216 /nt
4
$101 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$101 /nt
7
$105 /nt
8
$102 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$117 /nt
13
$118 /nt
14
$121 /nt
15
$114 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$103 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$104 /nt
26
$106 /nt
27
$109 /nt
28
$111 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$108 /nt
31
$107 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$112 /nt
4
$113 /nt
5
$112 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$132 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$108 /nt
10
$112 /nt
11
$113 /nt
12
$111 /nt
13
$105 /nt
14
$105 /nt
15
$106 /nt
16
$123 /nt
17
$127 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$130 /nt
20
$121 /nt
21
$107 /nt
22
$125 /nt
23
$213 /nt
24
$220 /nt
25
$243 /nt
26
$229 /nt
27
$118 /nt
28
$124 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$156 /nt
2
$168 /nt
3
$178 /nt
4
$177 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$151 /nt
7
$178 /nt
8
$178 /nt
9
$189 /nt
10
$212 /nt
11
$236 /nt
12
$226 /nt
13
$210 /nt
14
$212 /nt
15
$209 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$227 /nt
18
$271 /nt
19
$260 /nt
20
$251 /nt
21
$252 /nt
22
$246 /nt
23
$251 /nt
24
$266 /nt
25
$300 /nt
26
$283 /nt
27
$283 /nt
28
$272 /nt
29
$264 /nt
30
$269 /nt
31
$284 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$347 /nt
2
$330 /nt
3
$314 /nt
4
$308 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$307 /nt
7
$323 /nt
8
$287 /nt
9
$268 /nt
10
$248 /nt
11
$154 /nt
12
$158 /nt
13
$169 /nt
14
$183 /nt
15
$199 /nt
16
$172 /nt
17
$139 /nt
18
$138 /nt
19
$140 /nt
20
$158 /nt
21
$176 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$187 /nt
29
$202 /nt
30
$171 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$156 /nt
2
$154 /nt
3
$165 /nt
4
$184 /nt
5
$219 /nt
6
$208 /nt
7
$176 /nt
8
$173 /nt
9
$169 /nt
10
$178 /nt
11
$192 /nt
12
$204 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$189 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$199 /nt
18
$213 /nt
19
$231 /nt
20
$242 /nt
21
$224 /nt
22
$226 /nt
23
$229 /nt
24
$293 /nt
25
$307 /nt
26
$326 /nt
27
$334 /nt
28
$321 /nt
29
$324 /nt
30
$269 /nt
31
$268 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$283 /nt
2
$334 /nt
3
$340 /nt
4
$345 /nt
5
$335 /nt
6
$337 /nt
7
$327 /nt
8
$330 /nt
9
$348 /nt
10
$355 /nt
11
$311 /nt
12
$314 /nt
13
$312 /nt
14
$308 /nt
15
$313 /nt
16
$327 /nt
17
$331 /nt
18
$321 /nt
19
$323 /nt
20
$316 /nt
21
$315 /nt
22
$317 /nt
23
$346 /nt
24
$318 /nt
25
$317 /nt
26
$318 /nt
27
$319 /nt
28
$318 /nt
29
$351 /nt
30
$362 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$367 /nt
2
$392 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$396 /nt
5
$384 /nt
6
$381 /nt
7
$381 /nt
8
$342 /nt
9
$334 /nt
10
$342 /nt
11
$342 /nt
12
$342 /nt
13
$342 /nt
14
$341 /nt
15
$341 /nt
16
$332 /nt
17
$339 /nt
18
$341 /nt
19
$340 /nt
20
$341 /nt
21
$334 /nt
22
$331 /nt
23
$318 /nt
24
$318 /nt
25
$316 /nt
26
$312 /nt
27
$312 /nt
28
$306 /nt
29
$306 /nt
30
$290 /nt
31
$288 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$284 /nt
2
$281 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$277 /nt
5
$278 /nt
6
$251 /nt
7
$242 /nt
8
$230 /nt
9
$230 /nt
10
$231 /nt
11
$234 /nt
12
$234 /nt
13
$202 /nt
14
$193 /nt
15
$183 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$199 /nt
18
$210 /nt
19
$212 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$330 /nt
23
$228 /nt
24
$238 /nt
25
$213 /nt
26
$211 /nt
27
$178 /nt
28
$172 /nt
29
$210 /nt
30
$222 /nt
31
$228 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$338 /nt
2
$336 /nt
3
$307 /nt
4
$297 /nt
5
$169 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$233 /nt
9
$208 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$194 /nt
15
$212 /nt
16
$207 /nt
17
$193 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$173 /nt
20
$177 /nt
21
$184 /nt
22
$197 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$179 /nt
26
$175 /nt
27
$183 /nt
28
$188 /nt
29
$201 /nt
30
$206 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Do not stay in condo 1002A others may be ok, but not this one!!!

July 2022
, Tuscaloosa, AL United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1

The complex itself is good. However, the condo is not. It was very dirty and so much wrong with it. The coffee pot was absolutely disgusting! Took it down to the office and they wanted to give me one just as bad. One of the owners saw it and offered me one from their condo. Every time I opened the dishwasher and pulled out the bottom drawer it would tump over. I actually cut my arm on the metal piece that was suppose to tie the dishwasher down. There had been something spilled down the cabinets that had not been cleaned up. There was dirty dishes in the cabinets. I sent a couple of emails about the issues and no one responded. I ask for cleaning supplies and was told as soon as they got them together they would call me. Sexless to say, I never got a call. This is absolutely the dirtiest place I have ever stayed at. It was very old and outdated as well. It needs major improvements.

Manager's Response

Hello Tracie,

First allow me to apologize for the lack of response for our staff during you recent stay in July. It is totally inexcusable that you had all of these cleaning concerns in your unit and the staff provided no assistance in rectifying .All of these items that you mention are not the fault of the owner but the fault of our rental department staff. I understand that 1002A is one our nicer units as far as bedding and decor. Tracie, I hope you give us another chance to show you that The Summerhouse is the place to stay in Panama City Beach. I am so sorry that your vacation was affected and hope to meet you when you return.

Penny Blair

General Manager/CAM

Summerhouse Condominiums

Summer Fun at Summerhouse!

July 2022
, Van Alstyne, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The Summerhouse is such a convenient location. The rental came with reserved beach chairs and an umbrella, which was so nice! The pools are well maintained, the proximity to the beach is amazing, and the property management company was very nice and polite to deal with. The unit itself was nice and clean, and we found very adequate for our stay. The bunks plus a queen in the second bedroom are perfect for kids, and the king in the master as well. It's also nice to have in-unit laundry. Plenty of storage space to stow away suitcases. Only drawback of the 10th floor, is that it's a bit of a wait for the elevator during busy times. The building provided carts to help you get your things up to the unit, which was nice. The kids loved the face painting and balloon animal activities. The live music was nice as well. The drinks (non-alcoholic) and cupcakes on Tuesday were nice, which happened to be our arrival day. Having snow cones available on property was nice as well, but the $7 price tag was a bit high, so be prepared for that. All in all, we would definitely come back to the Summerhouse another year for vacation.

We all had a great time!

June 2022
, allabaster, al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This trip came up suddenly for us. The staff was wonderful and friendly to accommodate us. The unit was neat, clean, and had all of the necessities. The beds were comfortable. No complaints. The entire complex is well kept and convenient. The staff spoke to us and was very attentive. We look forward to returning!

Our first vacation in Panama City

October 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The staff was great to work with. The condo was real good. The view we had the real great. We all loved it. And will be there again

Manager's Response

Thanks for the review, I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay!

Pleasant relaxing beach experience

May 2021
, Winder, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As usual, PC beach was white sand, blue-green water and perfect temperature. Some rain but it passed quickly. May is a good time. Temperatures in the mid 70s. Water temperature a little cooler than summertime but refreshing. No seaweed. Our main activity was sitting under the beach umbrella, reading and looking for shells.

Vacation

April 2021
, Temple, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Vacation 2021

Vacation

April 2021
, Temple, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Vacation 2021

Vacation

April 2021
, Temple, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Vacation 2021